Current Tempe City Council Members

Tempe has six City Council members who serve with the Mayor.  Click here to see who they are and their contact information.

Three seats will be up for reelection in 2018.  They are Robin Arredondo-Savage, David Schapira, and Lauren Kuby.  As of this writing, Mr. Schapira has stated he will be vacating his seat.  We will be watching these races closely.

Coming soon–Tempe Council Members’ Pet Projects!